Prelaw Webinar: Time Management Tips for Law School - JD Advising
Looking for an affordable bar exam course with a high pass rate? Check out our course options here!
Named one of the fastest growing companies in the United States. Thank you for your support!
11.4.21 Time Management Tips for Law School

Prelaw Webinar: Time Management Tips for Law School

Are you a prelaw student worried about how you will get everything done in law school? Are you struggling with time management now and looking for ways to improve? Or, are you great at time management but want a new approach? If you answered yes to any of these questions then this webinar is for you!

JD Advising is pleased to partner with Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International to present this webinar as a part of their Pre-law Conference Expo! Join this webinar on Tuesday, November 4, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)!

Prelaw Webinar: Time Management Tips for Law School

In this session, we will go over some helpful tips on how to manage your time wisely in law school so you can reduce stress and excel in your law school classes. If you struggle with time management or are worried about doing well in your first year of law school, this webinar is for you! The event will consist of a presentation followed by a brief question and answer session. More information on the speakers is here.

There will be time for a Q&A at the end, so bring your questions!  Those who sign up will receive access to a recording after.

When and Where:

DATE: November 4, 2021

TIME: 3:00-4:00 PM Eastern (12:00-1:00 PM Pacific)

Sign up through Phi Alpha Delta Pre-Law Conference Expo! There is a cost for this event. There are other helpful speeches in this conference, so check it out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.